Mr. Ronald C. Brady (Chair)
Chief Executive Officer, New Foundations Charter School

Ms. Shelley Skinner (Treasurer)
Executive Director, Better Education Institute, Inc.

Mr. Ryan Hill (Secretary)
Founder & CEO, KIPP New Jersey / TEAM Schools

Mr. Timothy White (Chair, Advocacy Committee)
Vice President, River Crossing Strategy Group

Ms. Meredith Pennotti (Chair, Members Council)
School Leader and Principal, Red Bank Charter School

Ms. Wanda Garcia, MSW
Board Liaison, LEAP Academy University Charter School

Mr. Paul P. Josephson
Partner, Duane Morris, LLP

Ms. Barbara Martinez
Chief External Officer, Uncommon Schools

Ms. Michele Mason
Executive Director, Newark Charter School Fund

Mr. Marcelino Trillo
Vice Principal, Robert Treat Academy Charter School

Mr. Carlos Lejnieks (Chair Emeritus)
President & CEO, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Essex, Hudson and Union Counties